« Back

Radiology Faculty
Eric M. Walser, M.D. - Chairman



Faculty Member
Chairman Eric Walser, M.D.
Vice Chairman Glenn M. Garcia, M.D.
Vice Chairman for Patient Safety and Quality Assurance
Director of TDCJ and Student Affairs  
Residency Program Director Quan Nguyen, M.D.
Associate Residency Program Director Karuna Raj, M.D.
Clinical / Academic Faculty
Abdominal Imaging Kim Kirschner, M.D. (Director)
Breast Imaging Angelica Robinson, M.D.  (Director)
  Quan Nguyen, M.D.
Cardiothoracic Imaging Luba Frank, M.D.
Musculoskeletal Imaging Glenn M. Garcia, M.D. (Director)
Neuroradiology Karthikram Raguram, M.D. (Director)
Nuclear Medicine  
Pediatric Radiology Leonard Swischuk, M.D.  (Director)
  Kim Kirschner, M.D.
Vascular and Interventional Palam Annamalai, M.D.
  Manoj Kathuria, M.D.